Silver Town Limited  Principal Hot Dip Galvanizing  &  Structural Steel Fabrication
>> Dong Guan Silver Town Nonferrous Metal Products Co Ltd - A wholly owned subsidiary Hot Dip Galvanizing Plant of Silver Town Limited (HK)
Experienced & Professional
Licences / Certificates / Memberships
Efficient
Advanced Facilities
Extensive Knowledge
One-Stop Service
Technical Support
Experienced & Professional
Silver Town Limited ("Silver Town") is an experienced and well-known hot dip galvanizing company in the industry. Mr Lau Keung Kwok, the Chairman of Silver Town, has over twenty years experience in structural steel works and hot dip galvanizing. He has valuable knowledge and experience in steel and corrosion resistance handling etc.
Licences / Certificates / Memberships
Approved Suppliers of Materials and Specialist Contractors for Public Works - Specialized Operations for Highway Structures (Class V) from Works Branch Development Bureau under the Government of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
Hong Kong Quality Assurance Agency – Quality Management Process Model Certification ISO9001:2008
Member of American Galvanizers Association
Member of Galvanizers Association, UK
Member of Galvanizers Association of Australia
Committee of China Galvanizers Association
Member of Guangdong Province Society for Corrosion Control and Surface Engineering, China
One of Four Modeling / Implementing Galvanizing Company from the Common Fund for Commodities (CFC) in Mainland China
Efficient
Customer focus is the core value of Silver Town. To complete the tasks on time and provide high quality of services to our customers are very important to us. Our normal processing time is three working days, of course, we will try our best to meet your specific requirements if needed.
Advanced Facilities
We have twelve cranes with maximum capacity of 10-tonne, which can prove that we can handle most of the projects. We also have shear machines, bending machines, hydraulic press, high speed metal presses, automatic and semi-automatic welding machines, sawing and cutting machines, plasma cutting machines, arc welding machines etc.
We have a zinc kettle of 14.2m x 1.5m x 3m which can handle large-scale hot dip galvanizing with satisfactory result. We also have a variety of unique galvanizing tools that can help us to complete the works efficiently.
Extensive Knowledge
Our management team and experienced managers have attended many different seminars, conferences and plant tours in many Asian and European countries every year. It can help us to learn the most updated knowledge and enhance our professional skills and improve our works.
One-Stop Service
Silver Town can also provide one stop service to our customers, includes the sourcing of materials (or the customers can provide their own materials), preparing the blueprint, structural steel fabrication, hot dip galvanizing, and painting etc.
Technical Support
Silver Town can provide free technical support to our customers, for example, vent holes and drainage holes for galvanizing, the special nature of galvanized products, safety and manufacturing methods. All are well communicated to the customers which can greatly help both of us to reduce any unnecessary process.
 
 
About Silver Town | Why Silver Town | Products & Services | Job Reference | Licences & Certificates | Contact Us
 
Copyright by Silver Town Limited @2010

银同有限公司  专业热浸锌  钢结构制造
>> 东莞银同有色金属制品有限公司 - 为其於中国.广东.东莞设立之大型热浸锌厂(热镀锌厂)
经验丰富
专业资格
效率迅速
完善设备
知识广博
一站式服务
技术支援
经验丰富
银同有限公司 (下称"银同") 为一家经验丰富的热浸镀锌公司,从事热浸镀锌业务已达拾多年,可算是行内之名牌。主席刘强国先生於开拓镀锌业务前,已从事钢铁结构及热浸镀锌行业达贰拾多年之久,对於钢铁性能及防锈处理等,均具备丰富的知识。
专业资格
香港特别行政区 - 认可公共工程物料供应商及专门承造商 - 路桥结构的专门工序(第 V 级)
香港品质保证局 - 国际质量体系认证 ISO9001:2008
美国镀锌协会会员
英国镀锌协会会员
澳大利亚镀锌协会会员
中国腐蚀与防护学会 (委员)
广东省腐蚀防护与表面工程学会会员
联合国商品共同基金(CFC)项目选定之中国首四家模范镀锌厂之一
效率迅速
准时的交货期及优良的质量一向是银同待客的宗旨,非特殊情况下一般於24小时至叁天内交货,遇到紧急的情况我们更会配合客户所需并以最快的速度为客户处理好产品,达致双赢。
完善设备
银同全厂设有12台可以吊运10吨重之吊机,无论各大型及小型之工件均可应付自如;另备有剪板机、摺板机、油压冲床、啤机、全自动及半自动焊机、锯料机、等离子切割机、氩弧焊机等等。
镀锌部现有镀锌炉长14.2米、阔1.5米、深3米,遇到大型镀锌件亦不用作重复镀锌,效果更理想;亦备有各式各样独有的镀锌工具,能为客户提供最快捷及最佳镀锌效果的制成品。
知识广博
银同的管理层及技术总监每年也被获邀参加世界各地不同的会议,获得最新的技术的同时,亦能参观各地不同的厂房以致力改善及提升生产的效率。
一站式服务
银同设於东莞的厂房,业务除了热浸镀锌外,更能为客户制造各类型钢结构工件,由材料采购(又或者顾客选择自己来料),图纸代为设计,钢结构工件制造,热浸镀锌,或工序後因应客户的需要而将制成品油漆等,本公司都可以代为效劳,称得上"一条龙服务"。
技术支援
银同会为客人提供免费的技术指导,例如镀锌所需要的排气孔及流锌孔、镀锌後工件的特性等。譬如因镀锌而影响到钢结构的制造,安全以及制造方法,本公司都会先通知客户,沟通指导或指示客户的开排气孔流锌孔的位置,从而令客户减少不必要的工序。
 
 
关於银同 | 选择银同原因 | 产品与服务 | 参与之工程项目 | 牌照/证书/专业资格 | 联络我们
 
银同有限公司 版权所有 不得翻载 @2010